#4 of 29 Faces…February Challenge!

Here’s my Day 4 Face! Her name…Blue Barbie! LoL! I tried loose and whimsical this go ’round! As a 4 year old kid, I loved coloring books…particularly those of Barbie! One thing, though, that I distinctly remember is that MY Barbie HAD to have BLUE HAIR!!! I remember my sister loving how pretty she turned out in the coloring books! Total flashback to childhood today! I wonder what tomorrow will bring! 🙂

Blue BarbieBlue Barbie
ACEO (2.5″x3.5″)
Acrylic, Metallic Paints & Sharpie on Textured Mat Board
02/04/2013

Leave a Reply

