#5 & #6 of 29 Faces…February Challenge!

I just began my Spring semester online with the Academy of Art University in San Francisco, so I got a little behind on my faces, but here are #5 and #6 of the 29 Faces in February…I’m working on an oil face that I will post soon! Yip!YiP!! *LoL* THIS IS SO MUCH FUUUUN!!! The eye being such an important part of the face is what prompted me to take an interest in it for my fifth drawing…tweaked the color a little bit to make it pop! 🙂

"I See A Rainbow...Look!"

“Eye See A Rainbow…Look!”
5″x7″
Colored Pencils & Sharpie on Sketch Paper
02/2013

and number six is just a doodle in graphite pencil…her name: “Missy”

Missy

“Missy”
ACEO (2.5″x3.5″)
Graphite Pencil on Sketch Paper
02/2013

Leave a Reply

