#14 of 29 Faces…February Challenge!

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeere’s number 14! I sat down and tackled the dreaded “man” painting! *LoL* I say that with the utmost love for my bro! I think men are much more difficult to draw, so I figured I would try my hand at a portrait of my brother, Michael, who, by the way, just turned 30!!! OMG!!! THIRTY. thirty…………ay, ay, ayyy!!! That’s a reminder that I’m getting wiser. Notice, I said WISER!

BAW HAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAA!!! (Ladies, he is soooo available!) 😛 Sorry, little bro, I HAD ta put that in there!

"Michael"

“Michael”

Graphite & Charcoal on Paper

11″x14″

Leave a Reply

