A selfie a day keeps the blues away! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Here we are AGAIN…a year later! It’s incredible how time flies! I feel like I just started this blog…LoL!!!

365 Challenge…2014!
Join me! I’d love some company!! 🙂
A selfie a day keeps the blues away! hahahaha!!! 😛

I’ve decided to take on this challenge once again…maybe I’ll finish this time! LoL!!! The challenge is to post a photograph (a self portrait…aka selfie) each day…with or without commentary. I learn so much about myself doing this. Consider it a journey into MY self…LoL!!! Thank you for stopping by! God bless & prosper you always! ~ Selva Solimar

I have archived the collection of images on a separate page and will post my selfie daily…here’s what we have so far (the oldest image is at the bottom):

*************************************************************************************************************************************************

Aqui estamos OTRAVEZ…un año nuevo! Es increible como vuela el tiempo! Parece que fue ayer que empeze este blog! JA!

Reto 365…2014!
Sigan me los buenos!!! Me encantaria tener complices! jajajaja!!! 😛
Un selfie al dia previene la depre! jajajajajaaa!!!

He decidido asumir este reto una vez más… tal vez lo acabaré esta vez! jajaa!!! El desafío consiste en publicar una fotografía (un autorretrato…conocido come el “selfie”) cada día, con o sin comentario. He aprendido mucho sobre mí haciendo esto anteriormente. Consideran que es una aventura en MI mismo…jajaa!!! ¡ Gracias por visitar mí pagina! Dios te bendiga y prospere siempre! ~ Selva Solimar

Hay una pagina separada con el archivo de todas las fotos…yo pondre una foto cada dia. Esto es lo que tengo hasta este punto (la imagen más antigua se encuentra de ultimo):

16/365: :) Did a short workout, took a shower, washed the hairs and now planning my day tomorrow...life is good! Praise be to God! 16/365: :) Un poquito de ejercisio, me bañe, me lave unos pelitos y ahora estoy planificando mi dia mañana...la dolce vida! Alabado sea el Señor!

16/365: 🙂 Did a short workout, took a shower, washed the hairs and now planning my day tomorrow…life is good! Praise be to God!
16/365: 🙂 Un poquito de ejercisio, me bañe, me lave unos pelitos y ahora estoy planificando mi dia mañana…la dolce vida! Alabado sea el Señor!

15/365: I took Reba to work with me today...LoL! (Reba McEntire has a line of clothing that I loooove...that's one of her tops!) 15/365: Reba fue al trabajo conmigo hoy...jajaja! (Reba McEntire tiene una  línea de ropa que me encantaaaa...esa es una de sus blusas!)

15/365: I took Reba to work with me today…LoL! (Reba McEntire has a line of clothing that I loooove…that’s one of her tops!)
15/365: Reba fue al trabajo conmigo hoy…jajaja! (Reba McEntire tiene una línea de ropa que me encantaaaa…esa es una de sus blusas!)

14/365: It was a busy day yesterday, so needless to say I crashed when I got home...forgot to post my day 14 foto! waaah! Happy Day to ya! 14/365: Fue un dia ocupado ayer, y claro llegando a la casa me quede dormidita...se me olvido la foto para el 14! waaaaa! Feliz diaaaaaaaa!

14/365: It was a busy day yesterday, so needless to say I crashed when I got home…forgot to post my day 14 foto! waaah! Happy Day to ya!
14/365: Fue un dia ocupado ayer, y claro llegando a la casa me quede dormidita…se me olvido la foto para el 14! waaaaa! Feliz diaaaaaaaa!

13/365: ...beauty marks... 13/365: ...lunares...

13/365: …beauty marks…
13/365: …lunares…

12/365: ...looky what I found! :) 12/365: ...mira lo que encontre! :)

12/365: …looky what I found! 🙂
12/365: …mira lo que encontre! 🙂

12/365: ...me...Bruce Lee...and Holly Nog! SALUD! *LMAO* :) 12/365: ...yo...Bruce Lee...y Holly Nog (conocido como Ponche Crema)! SALUD! *reindo me a carcajadas* :)

11/365: …me…Bruce Lee…and Holly Nog! SALUD! *LMAO* 🙂
11/365: …yo…Bruce Lee…y Holly Nog (conocido como Ponche Crema)! SALUD! *reindo me a carcajadas* 🙂

10/365: I'm NOT the designated driver today! ;) 10/365: Yo NO soy la que maneja hoy! ;)

10/365: I’m NOT the designated driver today! 😉
10/365: Yo NO soy la que maneja hoy! 😉

9/365: ...setting up shop...goofing off while Joe works in the background somewhere! ha! 9/365: ...arreglando la tienda...madereando mientras que Joe trabaja duro en otra parte de la tienda! ja!

9/365: …setting up shop…goofing off while Joe works in the background somewhere! ha!
9/365: …arreglando la tienda…madereando mientras que Joe trabaja duro en otra parte de la tienda! ja!

8/365: i wuv my Kodak moments...hahahah! Yes, his name is Kodak...Kody! :P 8/365: amo mis momentos Kodak...jajajaj! Si, el se llama Kodak...Kody! :P

8/365: i wuv my Kodak moments…hahahah! Yes, his name is Kodak…Kody! 😛
8/365: amo mis momentos Kodak…jajajaj! Si, el se llama Kodak…Kody! 😛

7/365: LOOONG day at the shop...laid down and elevated my feet...do it again tamorroooooow! :P 7/365: LAAAAARGO dia en la tienda...me acoste, mis pies elevados...pa'celotrave mañaaaanaaaaaaaa! :P

7/365: LOOONG day at the shop…laid down and elevated my feet…do it again tamorroooooow! 😛
7/365: LAAAAARGO dia en la tienda…me acoste, mis pies elevados…pa’celotrave mañaaaanaaaaaaaa! 😛

6/365: ...ginormous smile when it comes to salad! :) 6/365: ...tremenda sonrisa cuando me brindan una ensalada! :)

6/365: …ginormous smile when it comes to salad! 🙂
6/365: …tremenda sonrisa cuando me brindan una ensalada! 🙂

5/365: ...a part of me... 5/365: ...una parte de mi...

5/365: …a part of me…
5/365: …una parte de mi…

4/365: Red glasses... 4/365: Lentes rojos...

4/365: Red glasses…
4/365: Lentes rojos…

3/365: "Fajita Friday" at our local Mi Casita restaurant...tired...hungry...margarita is need it or not obligatory!!! LMAO!!! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! 3/365: "Fajita Viernes" en nuestro restaurante local, Mi Casita...cansada...ambrienta...margarita es obligatorio porque se toma una vez a la semana, necesites o no!!! JAJAJAJAJA!!! FELIZ AÑO!!!

3/365: “Fajita Friday” at our local Mi Casita restaurant…tired…hungry…margarita is need it or not obligatory!!! LMAO!!! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!
3/365: “Fajita Viernes” en nuestro restaurante local, Mi Casita…cansada…ambrienta…margarita es obligatorio porque se toma una vez a la semana, necesites o no!!! JAJAJAJAJA!!! FELIZ AÑO!!!

2/365: "The Finishing Touch"...my reflection in the mirror frame of a 1921 poster ad on the cover of "Life"... 2/365: "El Toque Final"...mi reflejo en el marco de espejo de un afiche (póster) de 1921 en la portada de "life"

2/365: “The Finishing Touch”…my reflection in the mirror frame of a 1921 poster ad on the cover of “Life”…
2/365: “El Toque Final”…mi reflejo en el marco de espejo de un afiche (póster) de 1921 en la portada de “life”

1/365: January 1st...HAPPY NEW YEAR! :) 1/365: Primer autorretrato de 2014! FELIZ AÑO!!! :)

1/365: January 1st…HAPPY NEW YEAR! 🙂
1/365: Primer autorretrato de 2014! FELIZ AÑO!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

