95/365: A selfie a day keeps the blues away!

95/365: ..bogged down with deadlines and homework... I'm dreading the painting I'm working on...I have to do an intricate pattern! waaaaaaaaah...I'm scurt! 95/365: atascado con fechas límites y tarea... Estoy temiendo el trabajo en una de mis pinturas...tengo que hacer un patrón un poco intrincado! waaaaaaaaah...tengo miedo!

95/365: ..bogged down with deadlines and homework…
I’m dreading the painting I’m working on…I have to do an intricate pattern! waaaaaaaaah…I’m scurt!
95/365: atascado con fechas límites y tarea…
Estoy temiendo el trabajo en una de mis pinturas…tengo que hacer un patrón un poco intrincado! waaaaaaaaah…tengo miedo!

365 Challenge…2014! A selfie a day keeps the blues away! hahahaha!!! 😛 I have archived the collection of images on a separate page and will post my selfie daily…

*************************************************************************************************************************************************

Reto 365…2014! Un selfie al dia previene la depre! jajajajajaaa!!! Hay una pagina separada con el archivo de todas las fotos…pondre una foto cada dia.

 

Leave a Reply

