144(not)/365: A selfie a day keeps the blues away!

I totally skipped Day 144! I’ve been catching up on sleep, so sue me! bahahahahaaaaaaaaaa!!! So I’ve inserted Day 144 (with a foto I took on Day 110)…LoL!!

¡Totalmente salté el Día 144! ¡Me he estado poniendo al corriente con mi sueño, así demándeme! ¡bahahahahaaaaaaaaaa!!! así que he insertado día 144 (con una foto que me tome el día 110)… ¡jajaaaaaa!!

144(not)/365: (portrait taken on Day 110) 144(no)/365: (retrato tomado en día 110)

144(not)/365: (portrait taken on Day 110)
144(no)/365: (retrato tomado en día 110)

Leave a Reply

